"I recently had my pool deck and pool refinished by Bikini Pools. From the start the work, communication and professionalism showed, I couldn’t be happier with the finished product and would recommend them to all my friends and family! "”

Steve T. - Safety Harbor

Our customers love what we do

"The crew was quick on the job, and even though they had to come back a couple times they did so without taking weeks or months like other contractors. Even though the Town of Belleair refused to pickup small concrete debris (unlike most other areas in Clearwater) as a result of the deck upgrade, Jim made good and hauled it away for disposal. "

Bryan - October 19, 2022

"I recently had my pool deck and pool refinished by Bikini Pools. From the start the work, communication and professionalism showed, I couldn’t be happier with the finished product and would recommend them to all my friends and family! "

Steven - August 9, 2022

"Our experience with Mike and Bikini pools was Great, he was responsive anytime we had a question or a need. Finished the job on time and our deck and pool look great. Highlight of our home now."

Doug Rosenbaum - December 29, 2020

"I had my pool and pool deck resurfaced by Bikini Pools recently. I highly recommend and am very happy with the outcome. Michael Melton and his crew were a pleasure to work with."

Ann Spear - December 8, 2020

"Mr. Melton the owner came out gave me an estimate completed the job it's been almost 3 years. Not one issue, looks as good today as the day it was completed. He went the extra mile for us."

Scott Kane - September 23, 2020

"Excellent service and excellent job. Work was completed on time and on budget. Pricing was competitive. Crews were friendly and experienced. Results are amazing. Would Highly recommend Bikini pools for your pool refinishing work."

Patricia Graff - April 5, 2020

"Bikini pools did a fantastic job. My pool and patio looks amazing!! I couldn't be happier and I've already recommended his service to my family. Mike came right out and gave me an estimate and was able to have his guys start the work immediately. Thank you so much!"

Linda Gagliardo - Linda Gagliardo

"Excellent customer service, friendly knowledgeable employees. Price was not the highest or lowest but I felt the quality was top notch and their best attribute. Finished pool remodel was beautiful and better than my expectations."

Bob S. - November 16, 2019

"Bikini Pools came and gave us an estimate on resurfacing our pool. They are very reasonable price wise. Gave them the contract and they came out and did an excellent job for us we have Marguis put in with safire aggregate. Pool came out real nice and every day they cleaned up after there work. I would definitely recommend them to any one that needs there pool resurfaced. there workers will real nice and friendly."

Mike F. - September 10, 2019

"Mike Melton and his team were beyond our expectations! We hired Bikini Pools 2 years ago for our pool pavers. They knocked out the job in 2 days. We hired them again recently to resurface our pool and he had a team of people here and had that finished in 2 days of work (one extra day to let the pool settle before tile). They are extraordinary!"

Kristen C. - August 2, 2019

Leave A Review

Name

Email

Title

Rating

Review

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
We're The Best In The Business

We're The Best In The Business

We give your pool the attention it deserves. Our team is available by appointment only, ready to conduct an inspection & provide you with an honest estimate. Contact us today for more info.

Our Location

Pool Remodeling And Resurfacing Contractors Servicing The Following Areas: Pinellas County, FL, South Pasco County, FL, Hillsborough County, FL, Safety Harbor, FL, Clearwater, FL, Palm Harbor, FL, Dunedin, FL, Oldsmar, FL, Tampa, FL, Ozona, FL, Seminole, FL, East Lake, FL, Citrus Park, FL, Pinellas Park, FL, Tarpon Springs, FL, Largo, FL

No Locations